• Send Me Similar Deals!

Comments & Reviews (33)

Join the Conversation

TheToto
Ben's cred: 75
Posted 8:51am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 8:51am PST 11/12/2019
Disney is slowly taking over the world.
MrSnoop
Ben's cred: 84
Posted 9:18am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 9:18am PST 11/12/2019
It would be faster if they didn't have issues with Disney+ this morning. Seems like it's working now though.
annoing
Ben's cred: 66
Posted 9:18am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 9:18am PST 11/12/2019
Much cheaper than I thought it would be....for now.
MrFett_XBL
Ben's cred: 24
Posted 9:19am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 9:19am PST 11/12/2019
So far, very impressed with the service. No opening day glitches or lag other than a few movie genre specific icons/shortcuts being down periodically. Video quality is excellent. More original content on Day 1 than Apple. Can’t wait for more!
undeaddave
Ben's cred: 31
Posted 10:00am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 10:00am PST 11/12/2019
I predicted back in the mid 2000s that all content providers would eventually take all their content back to the $$$ detriment of us all. I'm already paying out the **** for Internet, I can't afford 5 streaming services...
Shmeagle
Ben's cred: 1733
Posted 10:19am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 10:19am PST 11/12/2019
Ok so Disney has some of the worlds biggest movie hits and franchises, but seriously everyone must've already seen most of those. How many times can you possibly watch The Phantom Menace, if you could even go through it once? Besides I challenge anyone to tell me what happens in that movie, no matter how many times you watched it.
kosherkracker
Ben's cred: 112
Posted 10:36am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 10:36am PST 11/12/2019
And $7 a month gets your 4K now. I bet they add a surcharge for that later. $70 a year now too is an option
mongoplaysthebongo
Ben's cred: 24
Posted 10:43am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 10:43am PST 11/12/2019
One more thing my kids can be addicted too! The list is long!
shoptildrop
Ben's cred: 16
Posted 10:52am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 10:52am PST 11/12/2019
Bring back the 3 year deal!
radix33
Ben's cred: 66
Posted 11:09am PST 11/12/2019
Posted 11:09am PST 11/12/2019
No opening glitches? All I got was "something went wrong" messages on all of my devices.
Shmeagle
Ben's cred: 1733
Posted 12:27pm PST 11/12/2019
Posted 12:27pm PST 11/12/2019
No opening glitches? All I got was "something went wrong" messages on all of my devices.

And you're blaming that on Disney?

How dare you?
Optimus73
Ben's cred: 2
Posted 1:13pm PST 11/12/2019
Posted 1:13pm PST 11/12/2019
Once they take off steadily—expect prices to soar like Netflix.
dizzymon247
Ben's cred: 194
Posted 3:06pm PST 11/12/2019
Posted 3:06pm PST 11/12/2019
No aggregation means you can't watch all the content you like anymore once more.
jjmaestro
Ben's cred: 15
Posted 10:32pm PST 11/12/2019
Posted 10:32pm PST 11/12/2019
Great review. I signed up.
ayilas
Ben's cred: 3
Posted 9:27am PST 11/13/2019
Posted 9:27am PST 11/13/2019
seems like login issues are resolved
joshdyk87
Ben's cred: 1
Posted 12:59pm PST 11/13/2019
Posted 12:59pm PST 11/13/2019
Are there any Disney+ deals? For some reason I thought I saw something at $4 a month a few months back if you subscribed to the disney club.
Pumpkin
Ben's cred: 40
Posted 3:21pm PST 11/13/2019
Posted 3:21pm PST 11/13/2019
Flacy's review sold me on this.
jlc_38
Ben's cred: 110
Posted 10:04pm PST 11/13/2019
Posted 10:04pm PST 11/13/2019
It's great! And everything I've watched so far is in 4K. Toy Story 3 and The Mandalorian look amazing. Its' very cool to have all these great movies all in one place. All the Star War Movies except Solo are there and it's crazy to see them all just waiting and in 4K!
wpilgrim
Ben's cred: 25
Posted 10:00pm PST 11/14/2019
Posted 10:00pm PST 11/14/2019
I have had zero issues with Disney+ from day one. Had to get it immediately for the Mandalorian and we have watched several classics (shows) and a couple of movies with the kids. Pretty happy with it so far.
raheelsaleem
Ben's cred: 2
Posted 6:50pm PST 11/15/2019
Posted 6:50pm PST 11/15/2019
Mandolarian is already worth the money spent on the service! And my daughters love the all the options! Great get!